Find a local supplier

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

The Lawn Shop

Testimonials User

Here are a few testimonials from users of CastClear.  Please don't accept our words on how CastClear can resolve your Earthworm Casts problems.  Please send the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. your comments good or bad.

This stuff is brilliant. I've got a mere 7 square metres of lawn but gone from loads of casts to 1 small cast in 2 weeks!!  I applied  it in a watering can just under a cupful in 7 litre can and 2 cans did the lawn on first day , then i reapplied next day - I haven't put any more down since but will in next few days and then follow your plan.  Mr MV

Seems to be working well...Just follow the instructions! - eBay Customer

Great service & great product A+++++++ - eBay Customer

Very fast delivery,haven't seen results of product yet but hopeful.thanks.  eBay Customer

Good communication,description, and packaging, (it's working as well)  eBay Customer

After one treatment there is already a decline in the worm casts, great service  eBay Customer

Fast Delivery and Very Helpful when I asked for advice, A+++  eBay Customer

In early Spring and Autumn, my lawn has always had a severe problem with worm casts; I've tried everything to resolve the situation without success. However, Cast Clear has worked perfectly and cleared the problem completely; it's relatively expensive but worth every penny.  Amazon Customer

The product recommends application at 10 to 20 day intervals. So far I have given two applications but I still get a lot of worm casts although they have reduced in number by about 50%.  Amazon Customer

I bought this to help a friend whose lawn was covered in wormcasts, easy to apply and the lawn was completely clear of new wormcasts for several weeks.
However another friend went and bought the same product for her lawn and really hasn't had much improvement at all. Not sure why, so I suspect you have to apply it just at the start of autumn to ensure you don't have too many existing cats before using this. Gardening Whih magazine raves about it, which is why i bought it in the first place. Amazon Customer

I live in the very wet county of Cumbria and being very proud of my lawn Autumn was always a difficult season due to multiple worm casts.  Not any more! This stuff really works and really works well.  I put the first application down in mid September and despite a very wet spell the worm casts reduced by at least 70%, then in mid October I put a second treatment down and almost all worm cast activity ceased. Now in mid November I have a lawn with less than 1 worm cast per square metre compared to 7-8 worm casts per square metre this time last year!  This product has reduced worm cast activity by nearly 90% and I am well happy.  Best £30 I have ever spent in the garden.  Amazon Customer

 I was initially advised to get Castclear by the Green Keeper at a golf course.  My recommendation is when you buy this product, stick to the instructions and it works great. Amazon Customer

Searching for a worm cast product and just came across this.  A month after using it their are no signs of worm cast plus my lawn is greener.  Can't fault it, does what it says on the label!  Amazon Customer

This product did the trick! Our lawn is approx 120 sq yards and we used almost all of a 1000ml product. As we could see a significant improvement, we reordered to do a second treatment after 6 weeks. Expensive but worth it for us. Also the delivery was extremely prompt. Excellent service. Amazon Customer

I noticed a difference in the worm cast activity about 9 days following application.  Garden Centre Stockist Customer

'You can apply CastClear at this time of year to prevent worm casts making lawns muddy and as it works without killing them, you don't harm the environment'  Diarmuid Gavin - Daily Mirror Gardening

'It really works!'   eBay Customer

I was most impressed by the effectiveness of your product, as applied last year. Therefore I would like to order eight (8) liters of CastClear, in anticipation of the coming growing (and worm) season. I accept the shipping costs.
However another friend went and bought the same product for her lawn and really hasn't had much improvement at all. Not sure why, so I suspect you have to apply it just at the start of autumn to ensure you don't have too many existing cats before using this. Gardening Whih magazine raves about it, which is why i bought it in the first place. Amazon Customer

Searching for a worm cast product and just came across this.  A month after using it their are no signs of worm cast plus my lawn is greener.  Can't fault it, does what it says on the label!  Amazon Customer

I noticed a difference in the worm cast activity about 9 days following application.  Garden Centre Stockist Customer

'It really works!'   eBay Customer

I was most impressed by the effectiveness of your product, as applied last year!  Can I order 8 x 1000ml please.  I look forward to receiving your excellent product and sending all my worms to the nether regions!  Dr RRN Netherlands

Thank you for your prompt service!  Amazon Buyer UK

Seller was great to work with. Item came from half way around the world and was packaged perfectly. Amazon Buyer in Australia

Didn't think much of it at first, but have notice my lawn has a lot of worm cast now. So 2 treatments has lasted nearly 4 months AK Amazon Customer

I treated my lawn with CastClear as per instructions .Results were good initially however , after 20 days casts were back so gave second treatment as per instruction.This weaker solution application has not had same effect as lawn full of wormcasts once more. Amazon Customer

Last year was a misery with all the worm casts, but thus year since using castclear we have had one only so I would say yes it does work. hurrah!!! Amazon Customer

The product works so I have no complaints on that, however the label instructs you to respray again a few weeks later and you don't get enough left over to respray from the 250ml bottle and I would have to purchase more product for what is essentially a short term solution to the issue, over the course of the year this would mount up and be prohibitively expense for me, if the price were more competitive I would gladly reorder as it does actually work well. Amazon Customer

Very good product did the job perfectly was extremely pleased with the results. Amazon Customer

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information